Langue française

Analatsara, Favorite property  property  for sale.

Want to change your life ? Invest in a heavenly place ? Analatsara meets your expectations.

Make your dream a reality !

You’ll definitely the favorite for this property of 2,050 sqm facing the Indian Ocean, in a beautiful garden planted with many varieties of trees, plants and a collection of orchids. Enjoy a beautiful life, away from the stresses of modern cities at île aux Nattes. You will appreciate the friendliness of the people, the vast beach of white sand and the canoe rides on the blue lagoon. The coming season, you will admire the dance of the whales, sitting on your deck or you can follow them on board of your own boat included in the sale of the domain.

It is a boat of 8 m, 110 horsepower (2 x 55) outboard (capacity 12 people plus crew).

There is also a wifi connection. Also included, the staff trained in the care of all this set.

Justified overall budget: € 400,000

Virtual Tour of Analatsara

Île aux nattes, nature and sweetness

Ile aux Nattes (Nosy Nato in Malagasy) is 2.5 km by 1.5 km and is located at the southern tip of the island of Sainte Marie, only a stretch of sea 400 meters wide between them, distance traveled in 15 minutes by boat. She exudes authenticity with its lagoon, its unspoiled nature, its people always smiling bordered walking along its sandy paths. These paths run throughout the island, leading to rice fields, shops in the village where you can buy local or imported products. And the cutest of all, the little facetious lemurs.

The island can be visited by foot or by canoe. No car crosses the island, no intrusive noise, no pollution, just the sweetness of life.

Sainte – Marie, the pirates island

The island of Sainte – Marie (Nosy Boraha in Malagasy), all in length is steeped in history. In the 18th century, it was a haven for pirates and brigands. For proof, in the bottom of the lagoon, you can see the wrecks of stranded vessels once. It is rumored that the treasures are hidden on the island, but where ?…

Fortunately, Sainte Marie is full of other non-hidden treasures, like the Church of St. Mary, the oldest church in Madagascar; numerous endemic plants, wildlife and its constant micro climate all year have earned it the name « Garden Island ».

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

English language

Analatsara, propriété coup-de-coeur  à vendre.

Vous voulez changer de vie ? Investir dans un endroit paradisiaque ?Analatsara répond à vos attentes.

Faîtes de votre rêve une réalité !

Vous aurez certainement le “coup de coeur” pour cette propriété de 2050 m² face à l’Océan Indien, dans un très beau jardin planté de nombreuses variété d’arbres, de plantes et une collection d’orchidées, où il fait bon vivre, loin du stress de la vie citadine, sur la belle Ile aux nattes. Vous apprécierez la gentillesse des habitants, le lagon immense bordé de sable blanc, les balades en pirogue. La saison venue, vous admirerez la danse des baleines, assis sur votre transat ou les suivrez à bord de votre bateau inclus dans la vente du domaine. Cette superbe propriété comprend une maison de maître , 5 maisons et dépendances sur l’île aux nattes.

C’est un bateau de 8 m, 110 chevaux (2/55) hors bord (capacité 12 personnes plus équipage).

Vous disposerez également d’une connexion wifi. De plus est inclus le personnel formé à l’entretien de tout cet ensemble.

Budget global justifié : 370 000 €

Visite virtuelle de Analatsara

Analatsara face lagon

L’île aux nattes, nature et douceur

L’île aux Nattes, (Nosy Nanto en malgache) 2,5 km sur 1,5 km, se situe à la pointe sud de l’île Sainte Marie. Seul un bras de mer de 400 mètres de large les sépare, distance avalée en 15 minutes en bateau. Elle respire l’authenticité avec son lagon bordé de sable blanc. Ses chemins de sable parcourent toute l’île, mènent aux rizières, aux commerces, au village où vous rencontrerez ses habitants chaleureux. Sans oublier les plus mignons de tous, les makis, petits lémuriens facétieux.

L’île se visite à pied ou en pirogue. Aucune voiture ne traverse l’île, pas de bruit envahissant, pas de pollution, juste la douceur de vivre.

Sainte – Marie, l’île aux pirates

L’île Sainte – Marie (Nosy Boraha en malgache), toute en longueur est chargée d’histoire. Elle fut au 18ème siècle un repaire de pirates et de brigands. Pour preuve, au fond de son lagon, on peut y voir les épaves des vaisseaux échoués jadis. Le bruit court que des trésors seraient cachés sur l’île, mais où?…

Heureusement qu’elle regorge d’autres trésors non cachés ceux-là, comme l’église de Sainte-Marie, la plus vieille église de Madagascar ; ses nombreuses plantes endémiques, sa faune et son micro climat constant toute l’année lui ont valut le nom de « l’île jardin ».